More Filters
Hello! I d be great to live with because I m generally pretty quiet and stay out of the way. I am friendly though so you wouldn t be living with a total recluse. I m considerate and responsible.. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move December 23. Non-smoker Has a cat Contact Fatima
To start off I m 23 years old and I just recently graduated with my bachelors degree. I currently live in New York City and I just began working at a leading legal progressive organization remotely from home and will be relocating to DC to work there soon. I m very outgoing and reserved at times and I m an open minded person. I love to work out if I have the energy lol . I love to run and I am ...
ISO- folding cot or folding twin bed picture for reference. Does not need to have the mattress
I m 26 y/o female moving from Southern California > Washington D.C. I ll be working as a policy analyst with a non-profit focused on youth policy. I m looking to room with other female housemates. Shared space: love to keep things tidy, communicate well; Activities: would love to explore DMV outdoors, looking for friends to hike, go to farmers markets, try new museums; Interests: Education equi...
Moving from Seattle to DC for work. Looking for a short to long term lease as I transition to East Coast life! I enjoy cooking, hosting friends, going to the gym and tv time (English tv afficianado & Great British Bake Off Super Fan). Budget $1,500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 15. Has a cat Contact Tanya
I m lovable guy easy to get along with love to play cards and domino s. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Ralo
Hardworking and chill. A home to relax after work.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 31. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Eh
I am a PhD scholar in English and searching for a bedroom/living space. contact me Thanks & Regards Arshad Hussain PhD scholar English. Total budget: $600 monthly
My friend and I are moving to DC for this fall semester and we are looking for 2 furnished bedrooms, we don t mind sharing bathrooms! We are seniors in college and we are going to CUA :) we both are vaccinated. Total budget: $1,700 monthly
Hello there! Looking to build my stay-at-home gym and seeking dumbbells in the following weights (preferably in pairs, but singles may be considered!): 12lbs 14lbs 16lbs 18lbs 22lbs 24 or 24lbs I will be available for pick-up on Monday and Tuesday. [Possibly tomorrow (Friday, July 29), depending on the distance].
Hi, I'm watering my elderly neighbor's small front garden for her, and I thought an oscillating sprinkler would help when it's so hot. Maybe someone has an old one? It's even OK if it doesn't oscillate, as I can put it on the top of the hill and let it wash down. Thank you.
I am not a professional jewelry or geologist. I just like the rocks - especially when they are wet. Some ar pretty beautiful and I would like to polish them. I used to have one for my son that we never used and we gave away ages ago. Thanks if you can help
I've recently picked up a new hobby of sewing and would love any fabric you dont need/use or any cutter quilts you have!
Since working from home in a makeshift office in our kitchen, my partner has gone through three of our swivel bar stools. Looking for a solid, comfortable bar stool with a back or a drafting office chair that will be high enough for a high table. Thanks in advance!!
In search of a small hand sander for a couple of projects. If you have one to lend or give, I'd appreciate it!
Looking for any yarn and any size crochet hookds. Wishing to teach my students to crochet as a service project and also to improve focus for those that need hands busy.
Looking for any yarn and any size crochet hooks. Wishing to teach my students to crochet as a service project and help with focus for those that need hands busy during instruction.
I will come to dig out or pick up. Am re-doing a small garden spot that seems to love the Susans. Thanks!
Your Listing Here